Staff Contacts

Carmen Darland, CEO
309.793.1213 ext. 101  ●  cdarland@quadcityarts.com
 
Jessi Black, Community Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext. 103 ●  jblack@quadcityarts.com

Margot Day, Community Engagement Specialist
309.793.1213 ext. 106 ●  mday@quadcityarts.com

Karie Gelles, Marketing & Development Director
309.793.1213 ext. 104 ●  kgelles@quadcityarts.com

Anissa Pemberton, Grants Specialist
309.793.1213 ext. 107  ●  apemberton@quadcityarts.com

Megan Schoff, Special Events Director
309.793.1213 ext. 100  ●  mschoff@quadcityarts.com

Doris Unterzuber, Project Specialist
309.793.1213 ext.102 ●  dunterzuber@quadcityarts.com

Dawn Wohlford-Metallo, Visual Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext.108  ●  dwmetallo@quadcityarts.com

Vanessa Brown, Gallery Assistant
309.793.1213 ● vbrown@quadcityarts.com